83 D 2nd Ave South Williams Lake, BC V2G 3W3
LOCAL: (250) 392-6016
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE PURPLE PANSY
Local Williams Lake, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Dec 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

the flowers and chocolates with the stuff animals was such a great gift for my birthday.
Date: Dec 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service! Flowers I ordered were exactly what a requested! Beautiful!
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great followup
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are beautiful and were delivered on Thanksgiving day. The delivery person was a very polite lady and had a lovely smile. Made my day. Thank you.
Kristy's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2018, 12:36 pm

Thanks for your kind review, we are happy to have made your day!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VIC

I live in Australia and like to be able to send nice gifts to my parents through the internet. This was a great experience, it took no time to find what I wanted to send, add a card, some balloons and chocolates and Bloom N Gifts delivered it so quickly right to my parents door. It was a great experience and I will definitely use the company again in the future.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are beautiful. They were delivered within the time frame that was promised. My daughter did say that they were supposed to be delivered on Friday but Saturday was fine.
Sheila's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2018, 1:21 pm

Thank you for your review Doris. I am very sorry for the oversight. Her order does say it was to be delivered Friday. My apologies.
Doris Neuert's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2018, 10:25 pm

Everything is fine. No apology is necessary. Thank you.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful and the service was excellent!
Date: Apr 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are beautiful and lasting a long time. Service is always friendly.
Sheila's Reply:
Date: Apr 01, 2018, 11:53 am

Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings about our flowers & service Kassia. We appreciate your business!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to usecwebsite. Friendly service.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I placed an order on Valentine's day for delivery the next day. I got a call back to confirm the details and the order was delivered as requested. The recipient sent a photo and the flower arrangement looked better than I expected. Excellent service and product.
Sheila's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 1:28 pm

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review. We are very happy that you & the recipient of the flower arrangement Kristy created were so pleased with it. Thanks for choosing Bloom'n'Gifts.
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Totally exceeded my expectations of customer service for something I ordered over the web. Thanks so much!
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I am extremely happy with my experience with your company , right from the first phone call ,the wonderful lady that I spoke with was very pleasant and made a fantastic effort to assure that what I had ordered would be delivered out of town to someone who is very special to me, when she received them she was over the moon . Your product and your service is extremely appreciated and I will highly recommend your company to everyone who is in need of your service. Thankyou very much for the pleasant experience.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Appreciated the responses and willingness to assist during a difficult time for your city. Thanks, M
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are beautiful, fresh & in a unique arrangement. We live quite far out of town & couldn't get in to pick them up right away and that didn't cause a problem-the staff were VERY professional and helpful Am new to the area & will definetley go into the shop for future flower purchases-thanks
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Absolutely LOVE everything I have ever received from Bloom N Gifts... awesome service and fabulous flower arrangements!!!!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Wonderful, community minded flower shop. And they have interesting gifts, too.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Williams Lake, BC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

THE PURPLE PANSY
83 D 2nd Ave South
Williams Lake, BC. V2G 3W3
Local: (250) 392-6016

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover


Debit Card

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase